Posted by: Bonnie Phelps | June 17, 2014

Insurance Option

Dear Palomar Mountain Residents;

I lived in Pauma Valley for the last ten years, 2003-2013 and was the pastor of Saint Francis Episcopal Church there. I retired last year I moved to Monterey. To help supplement my pastors pension I am working for Allstate Insurance. I know that it can be a challenge to get fire insurance in the Palomar Mountain area. Our agency works with a lot of different companies. We have a lot of the same issues here. Because I know your area and the challenges, I can help Palomar residents with insurance needs. Please give me a call. No cost and Definitely, NO OBLIGATION!

Sincerely,

Joe Patronik

Hungerford Insurance & Financial Services Licensed Sales Producer

591 Hartnell Street Monterey, CA 93940

831-642-6400 Phone

760-715-7516 cell

831-642-6403 Fax

jpatronik@allstate.com CA Insurance License # 0G71427

Do you have enough life insurance? Please ask me for a review or a quote! And, don’t forget to ask about our referral program!

You’re in Good Hands with Allstate!


Leave a Reply

Categories

