Posted by: Bonnie Phelps | October 1, 2015

Welcome New Neighbor, Bobby Graziano

bobby graziano

It sure was fun to see this post on Facebook yesterday:

On September 30th, 2010 my lifestyle officially changed. I closed escrow on my Pauma Valley property. That property became a ranch, an avocado grove, and a proving ground for skills I would acquire. Now, five years later, September 30th, 2015 I closed escrow on a new ranch. A slice of heaven, called Palomar Mountain. 28 acres of “off the grid” living perched at 4600 feet of elevation this gem of a property sits among the clouds. There are views that will not quit, and the freshest air San Diego County has to offer. I feel privileged to officially call a piece of this magical place my own.

A warm welcome to our newest mountain neighbor, Bobby Graziano! When he isn’t working on his properties, he works in the aerospace field.  It will be fun to see what this rocket scientist creates with his new land.


Responses

  1. Graziano family in Pizza bus in my area? Jim


Leave a Reply

Categories

