Posted by: Bonnie Phelps | May 1, 2016

Save the bees!

From: catherine reid

Hello everyone. I am a Palomar Mountain resident bee keeper. If you have a swarm of honey bees or an established hive that you need to have removed I am your gal. I can remove and relocate them to a new and appropriate home. There is no charge.

You can contact me at 760-215-0981. I will also collect swarms and hives from other areas that are not on the mountain. Save the bees!!!!!

Thanks, Catherine Reid


Leave a Reply

Categories

