Posted by: Bonnie Phelps | May 6, 2016

Palomar Mountain Car Wash

IMG_3079

Woke to that lovely sound of RAIN on the roof.  Several appointments today and I thought I should at least hose my car off.  I’d washed the front window a couple days ago, but ohmygoodness, the whole car needs a wash!  When I heard the rain, I knew it was perfect timing for a Palomar Mountain Car Wash!  I went out real quick and moved my car to take advantage of this free service!

When you are with a Realtor in the city, you get to ride in a nice, clean car.  When you go cruising around with me, you have a lot more fun!

Thank you for entrusting me with your Real Estate business since the beginning of the century!  Ready to roll,

Bonnie Phelps, Realtor

760 742-1742


Responses

  1. Haha. This is awesome. Love the outlook. 🙂 My truck’s cleaner now too. The drive back up today is going to be interesting.

    -D

    Date: Fri, 6 May 2016 15:46:59 +0000 To: eluviis@hotmail.com

    • It really pours for a while – then some fun hail!!! Should be all sparkling now!


Leave a Reply

Categories

